New fiber stash

Merino woolFinally!!! My new fiber stash is here.

Every spinner like new fiber, such as every knitter like new yarns. In my case, it’s not very easy to buy fibers so when they arrive it’s wonderful, I just want to grab them and never let go. Strange to say this while the picture show the fibers still in bags… well, first I still don’t have a god place to store them (yet), second I don’t want my cat playing with them.

This is all merino wool. The colors are not 100% as shown in the picture but you can see they are red, white, grey, blue, violet and two shades of green.

Can’t wait to play with them, mix colors and make new yarns.

Leave a Reply

