Steampunk outfit

I said in a post some time ago, I was busy sewing some clothes. well here’s the result!

This is my boyfriends jacket. It’s made with a black wool fabric and metal buttons.

And this is my jacket. It’s made from the same wool fabric as the other jacket and has the same type of metal buttons. I was inspired by some victorian jackets. It has two buttons on the back also but you can’t see them well in the picture.

And this is the better photo I have of the spats. I made the skirt also but it isn’t finished yet, and a triangle scarf is also in my plans but I’m still spinning the wool for it.

The goggles were made by my boyfriend, they are just great.

Leave a Reply

