Anniversary Giveaway Winner

Finally the day to announce the winner of my anniversary giveaway! Who will he/she be? Can you hear the drums?

I know I said I would give a number to all participants and then I would use a random number generator to choose the winner, but I decided to do it in a different way. Hope you don’t mind, the probabilities of winning are exactly the same. I decided to have a impartial jury to pick the winner.

I now present you the members of the jury, my husband, Mr. Theodoric Munchkin also known as Mr. Smallsquare, and the Evil Cat Nina.

Evil Cat Nina with her evil top hat and evil look

And now the jury will mix the papers with names in a top hat and pick the winner …

And the winner is……!!!!!! Carla/Karura! Congratulations! I will enter in contact to give you the prize. Thank you all for participating.

2 thoughts on “Anniversary Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

