The wedding

And here is the final post of the “Red Dress Saga“.

After so much trouble for the bride and groom caused by bureaucracies, they finally made it! They married. And as you know I was making a dress to wear at the wedding. I didn’t have time to do everything I planed (necklace, gloves, hairdress) but it all ended well. Although it wasn’t well done the dress and hubby’s vest looked great. Here are some photos:

Bride, groom, me and hubby. The bride was wearing my Arachne’s Necklace. Due to lack of time my only accessory was a chatelaine.

The complete crew of our airship showing their mustaches, even my nephew (on the left).

4 thoughts on “The wedding

Leave a Reply

