Lady Lamb still lives

Sorry I haven’t written much or listed new items lately. Looks like I’m stuck in a rut, every project I start looks bad so I undo it and start another and I undo it because I didn’t like it either and then I start another…… But I assure you my knitty mind is still alive and I’ll be back (soon I hope).

Meanwhile let me show you the only thing I made till the end lately, my new victorian fingerless gloves. I bet they look familiar. You can see the “grab a button” page, they’re the ones which illustration I used. They’re not totally finished, still need an edge on the wrist, but you can consider them done.

One thought on “Lady Lamb still lives

Leave a Reply

