New Tags

So much have been happening these last months, problems at my day job, time travels…. This makes the progress of updating LadyLamb’s shop very slow but finally I got something to show you.

I finally made new tags! These keep the Victorian look and were made with the help of my grandfather’s old photograph cutter. It’s a bit rusty (need to clean it) but still works perfectly. I’m so happy to keep using the cutter my grandpa used when he was a photographer.

Another thing about these tags that you may like is that I can typewrite a custom message at their back, in case you want to make a surprise to someone.

Now I need to prepare for another time travel to the 12th century. See you later.

One thought on “New Tags

Leave a Reply

