LadyLamb on 90%knitting Podcast and Giveaway

Hi everyone!
Hope you had great holidays.

I was busy busy with Xmas knitting. Unfortunately I don’t have good pics to show you and the few I have were taken with my iPod. I will show them later.

But this post is suppose to be about a giveaway!
I recently send some goodies to Fibernymph from 90% knitting podcast and she’s giving away some to her viewers.
You can watch the episode where she shows my stitch markers and lace shawl pins here (min. 29). And you can participate on the giveaway through her podcast group on Ravelry.

I love her podcast and I recommend that you check it out, I bet you will enjoy it too 🙂

Leave a Reply

