Away

After Christmas I made a little pause on the knitting and crochet and after that I made some crochet that I can’t show right now. So there are no news in the wool craft world.

But I have news!

  1. In March I was given silkworms, tons of silkworms. And what did my brain think? mmmm….silk.   So I spent my free time from work taking care of this little fellows. When you have many worms, it’s a full time job.
  2. I’m going to Denmark for a week. \o/  So I’ve been busy preparing everything for the trip.

You can check the progress of the “Silkworm Project” and the preparations for the trip on the blog I write with my husband: http://alvissarar.blogspot.pt/

Leave a Reply

