Not ready to give up

As you know there’s been some time since I last updated the shop or blog with new items or projects. The fact is that the accessories I like to make for LadyLamb take a lot of time and the few hours I have away from my day job have to be divided by many other activities.

But I’m not ready to give up! Instead I’m writing down the patterns of my accessories and I will be putting them on the shop. This way you have a chance to make your own a LadyLamb accessory (I’m still accepting custom orders).

Prepare to knit with cotton yarn but don’t worry this can be easily replaced by a lace wool yarn.

And before I end the post let me just say “thank you” to everyone who commented and support Ladylamb and my crazy projects 🙂

Leave a Reply

