Hello 2013!

Looks like we survived 2012 and it’s not only 2013 but it’s already January 15.

I keep saying 2013 is THE YEAR. I believe it will bring some big changes, not easy ones but for better. I still believe in that but for now I can only say that this year only brought chilblains and stress. And it’s not that comfortable to knit with chilblains on your fingers so there’s not much progress in that area.

But the year also brought one good thing, a new inspiration for drawing and painting. So I’m taking some of my time to work on illustrations.

Hope you are having a nice 2013 until now and remember, the best is yet to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

