Life and shop changes

As I’ve said before, this is a year of changes, and because of the main one, I will have to make some changes on my shop too.

I’m closing my Etsy shop. Don’t worry I will keep a shop open at Storenvy. The difference is that for now I can’t have any pre-made items. I will be moving out of this house, soon, and I don’t have my pre-made items with me anymore. And sincerely, I don’t know when I will have more, ready for sale. However, I will keep a shop open at Storenvy, with my patterns (or pattern, it’s just one for now).

I apologize for not showing much craft progress lately, but life is not leaving much time for hobbies.

My new store

Leave a Reply

